Gateway to Innovation 2018

Technology Leader of the Year Award recognizes an individual that has achieved notable success in leading change, increasing productivity and effectively managing and executing business and IT strategies through the progressive use of information technology. CEO of CEdge Software Consultants Mr.Sekhar Prabhakar has been chosen as one of the 3 finalists for this award at this years Gateway to Innovation.

St. Louis Area Working Group

As a member of St. Louis Area Working Group (SLAWG), CEdge strives to help the St. Louis region become a core area of excellence for geospatial education and expertise by advocating for geospatial curriculum at K-12 level and integrating with STEM programs.

Gateway to Innovation 2017

CEdge helps organize St. Louis Gateway to Innovation 2017 conference. CEdge accepting Community Giveback Award on behalf of Curriki

Finalist for BMO Harris Bank

CEdge is selected as a finalist for BMO Harris Bank St. Louis Spirit Award as part of the 5th Annual Arcus awards, 2018